Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Haas

Samantha Haas

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Haas
"Estely is great! Thorough, transparent, and kind"
Profile photo of LaWanda Fuentes

LaWanda Fuentes

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaWanda Fuentes
"I have been going over somethings with Dana in regards to my insurance policy & she has been so proficient & very professional. She answers my calls, emails & gets back to me in a timely matter. She definitely goes way beyond for you!"
Profile photo of Anji Prater

Anji Prater

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anji Prater
"Dana from Tammy Counts' State Farm office has been very helpful in answering all of my questions regarding insurance quotes. Dana is very knowledgeable and is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Huck

Michael Huck

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Huck
"Dana had been extremely helpful! She walked us through the whole process of switching, talked us through everything we didn't understand, communicates effectively, and worked several options/situations to give us the best deal. Days later, she called us to let us know our rates were changing, explained why, and again worked numbers to get us the best deal. 10/10 best agent we've ever had."
Profile photo of Joshua Young

Joshua Young

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Young
"Dana follows through. Every time I have had a question or asked a request, she is very timely in getting it done. So helpful to have someone like that on your side! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Olivares

Brenda Olivares

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Olivares
"This office has the most wonderful staff members… always very helpful and go above and beyond to help you get what you need!!!"
Profile photo of yeni

yeni

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yeni
"Estely was so friendly and helpful when I got my car insurance with Tammy Counts!"
Profile photo of John Shea

John Shea

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Shea
"I highly recommend Tammy Counts and her team at State Farm in Odenton for anyone in search of exceptional homeowners insurance services. As a mortgage professional, it's crucial for me to direct my clients towards reliable and knowledgeable insurance advisors. Tammy and her team stand out because they go beyond the typical script-driven advice. They are seasoned advisors who take the time to thoroughly explain the necessary coverage options, demonstrating genuine care for their clients' needs. For anyone seeking top-notch auto or homeowners insurance guidance, do yourself a favor and reach out to Tammy!"
Profile photo of Marcus Soriano

Marcus Soriano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Soriano
"Call Tammy Counts office, to make changes to my policy, Dana Johnson help me with everything, very nice, EXCELLENT customer service."
Profile photo of Matt Donnelly

Matt Donnelly

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Donnelly
"My rep, Estely, was extremely helpful with me changing from USAA to State Farm. Very courteous and ensured I was informed through the entire process."
Profile photo of Nick Dobrodey

Nick Dobrodey

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Dobrodey
"I've been with State Farm for a lot of years I'm thinking over 35 years. I never had a incident or a problem where they were not there willing to help and give me the information or help me through the process"
Profile photo of Tatiana

Tatiana

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana
"Stely is very friendly and response and has made the process of sign up for insurance very easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephen Ellis

Stephen Ellis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ellis
"I'm 29 years old an I have dealt with insurance companies for many years for life, auto, and home insurance. In all those years I have never had a more satistying experience than when working with Estley at the Tammy Counts State Farm Insurance agency. I am always amazed at how quickly and accurately she handles my requests for changes or information on a new product. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of janae' newman

janae' newman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janae' newman
"Dana was the best she was able to give me insurance right anyway and prompt to answering all of my questions returned all of my calls As soon as she could"
Profile photo of Abel Romero

Abel Romero

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Romero
"Great service! Good prices for your insurances needs"
Profile photo of Gideon Miller

Gideon Miller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Miller
"Dana Johnson was very helpful"
Profile photo of G D

G D

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G D
"Very efficient service. I was able to get my auto policy by phone from Dana while I was waiting at the DMV! Incredibly helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Ellery Santos Cabrera

Ellery Santos Cabrera

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellery Santos Cabrera
"Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Sandra Moreland

Sandra Moreland

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Moreland
"I am very grateful to Tammy Counts'- State Farm agents to include Tammy as well. During the times that I've personally visited the office, the agents were ready and willing to offer assistance. Recently, I've been in contact with agent Dana Johnson who was very attentive to listening to my concerns and was very proactive in providing the corporate headquarters with clarity relative to any issues raised regarding my policies. Dana has a kind spirit and is easy to talk with. Additionally, she is quick to provide feedback (to me). I've spoken with Tammy as well previously who took time to meet with me as a new client and offered suggestions as required. I'm happy to meet with them, my local agents as the need arises."
Profile photo of Mark Herold

Mark Herold

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Herold
"We have been with Tammy Counts insurance group some time now. I was involved in an accident and the other driver had given me not so good information regarding their insurance info. Dana went above and beyond to help me figure out my next steps. Very appreciative of that! Like a good neighbor State Farm is there! Mark"
Profile photo of Amanda Filosa

Amanda Filosa

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Filosa
"I’ve always enjoyed speaking with anyone from Tammy Counts team. Lately I’ve spoken with Dana numerous times. I’ve also spoken with Chris. I know I’ve spoken to one or two others, but unfortunately I don’t recall their names as they were only once or twice I’d spoken with them, and it was briefly. But they’ve all been courteous and friendly in mannerisms, willing to listen to your question's, comments and concerns, and will do what they can to help you. Even the patience when you don’t always understand everything has been top notch. Dana recently had to explain something to do with our loan company for my husbands new car and the letter to do with insurance even if we’d already had it covered. She was so polite and patient with discussing it with me. I have been with State Farm since 2015 or so, since moving to WA state, then Japan, and then here to MD. I’ve rarely had any issues, and I think the only time was a roadside thing, but that’s more a backup issue cuz I had to wait from late afternoon/early evening to late at night for a jump. Not anything to do with the crew at the agency. Do I recommend State Farm? Absolutely, and do I recommend Tammy Counts agency? Absolutely again. Keep up the great work you guys do. ❤️."
Profile photo of Kelly Cornwell

Kelly Cornwell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cornwell
"I needed business insurance, so I reached out to Tammy Counts State Farm. From what I told her about my business, Tammy offered coverage that would fully protect it. She even added protection for something I neglected to mention because I didn’t think it could be included. Then, later, I spoke to Estely about payments and she was also a joy to speak with. State Farm isn’t just about Jake (who is cool 😃) but great customer service and a great agent and team. It was the best decision!"
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilson
"Estely was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all my questions and took the time to help with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jackie Kelley

Jackie Kelley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Kelley
"Tammy is the best! For a long time I had used a different insurance company. However, the premiums kept going up, so I hesitantly changed to State Farm. Sooo glad I did! Tammy makes you feel like she's a good friend, she genuinely cares about your situation. I actually pay way less now, similar coverage, added life insurance, and I have Tammy looking out for me and the fam! ❤️"
Profile photo of Yaa Pokuaa

Yaa Pokuaa

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaa Pokuaa
"Their customer service is a top notch."