Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Counts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tammy Counts

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianna Walker

Brianna Walker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Counts helped me out a lot with my insurance and was really respectful and understanding when i was having issues and she is a great employee at state farm the best one I've spoken to."
Profile photo of Nick Dobrodey

Nick Dobrodey

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a lot of years I'm thinking over 35 years. I never had a incident or a problem where they were not there willing to help and give me the information or help me through the process"
Profile photo of ronald christy

ronald christy

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estely was very thorough in her explanation of coverage for me. She also handled it promptly and gave me options that were easy to understand and work with."
Profile photo of Trevor Hill

Trevor Hill

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to get in touch with"
Profile photo of Daniel D'Alessandro

Daniel D'Alessandro

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estelle was punctual and got everything done smoothly in a friendly and concise manner."
Profile photo of Kate Jordan

Kate Jordan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tammy Counts for a long time and everyone in her office is always so helpful and friendly. Estely, helped me with getting insurance on my new RV and was very quick and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Mifka

Rachel Mifka

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very very good customer service! I’m so happy I switched! My former insurance raised my insurance to 50$ more, and I saved $60-$80 by switching to StateFarm! I’m so happy and relieved!! I got more for my money then I ever did with my previous premium! Very friendly and conversational!"
Profile photo of AP

AP

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Counts Office is truly amazing. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful towards the customer’s needs. I’m happy that I finally found a trustworthy State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Corey Haldeman

Corey Haldeman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was such a joy to deal with! Knowledgeable, punctual and always a pleasure on the phone. Would highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Amoussou

Mohamed Amoussou

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and paying attention to the customer."
Profile photo of Terri Walker

Terri Walker

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient and helpful. My agent met all my car and renter’s insurance needs. Any questions were addressed promptly and necessary documents provided quickly. Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Iram Escobedo

Iram Escobedo

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they are always at your service to help with any questions. I have been with them for several years and they are the best. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Benjamin Eubanks

Benjamin Eubanks

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy did exactly what I needed when I gave him a call back. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Christine Oakes

Christine Oakes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody did a phenomenal job explaining what I needed to know about the drive safe program. He was extremely pleasant and very easy to talk to. Thank you Cody you did a great job letting me bend your ear. You are definitely an asset to this office. Tammy, he’s a keeper. We have been with State Farm since 1984!"
Profile photo of Helen McLaughlin

Helen McLaughlin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are great. Quick to respond, professional and know their stuff. I was impressed when Tammy offered to come to our place to go over our policies especially when we were in a bind. She’s proactive and wants to make things right."
Profile photo of Gary MacLean

Gary MacLean

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is top notch!!! Every time I talk to Estely she is quick to resolve all my issues. Estely has been assisting me with a move between MD and NC that has involved allot of switching of vehicles and renters insurance and she has been instrumental in ensuring a seamless transition. I would highly recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Chapman

Joe Chapman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We like the quick response we get from the office staff."
Profile photo of Alexs Torrez

Alexs Torrez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estely was extremely helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Prince Awuah

Prince Awuah

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is awesome. Quick to respond and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joana A-G

Joana A-G

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Kat Marie

Kat Marie

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estely is absolutely amazing. I needed to get Homeowners insurance but she was able to bundle my Auto as well, which combined only cost $40 more than what I am paying for Auto with Geico. She has been responsive and on top of the documents that my mortgage lender has needed through our process. I highly recommend calling her for all of your insurance needs! Thank you Estely!"
Profile photo of Suneyby Salmeron

Suneyby Salmeron

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience at this State Farm. I was being helped by a very knowledgeable young lady named Estely. I walked in with so many questions and she answered all of them so clearly and kindly. I did not think twice to change the insurance company I've had for 13 years after seeing I was going to save more and recieve better coverage, the staff being super friendly and Bilingual makes everything better!!"
Profile photo of Alex Amoabeng

Alex Amoabeng

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are more professional and are able to satisfy request and problems and will highly recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Michael Polzin

Michael Polzin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to talk to an agent!"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Counts is the best agent I’m so glad we chose State Farm to insure our autos, home, personal articles and umbrella policy! They are very responsive, efficient and professional! Her team member Estely is super knowledgeable and helpful! She listened to all my needs and made sure I had the proper coverage and most importantly gave me peace of mind."