Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Counts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy Counts

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kendall Hare

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody is very nice and helpful!"

Shawn Mcdonnell

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Today I had the pleasure of dealing with Estely Perla, at State Farm, Tammy Counts, agent. She was super accommodating,courteous, attentive and above all pleasant to speak with. Also her entire staff made me feel welcomed today. All businesses should be fortunate enough to have a representative that does as well as she does. Kudos State Farm and thank you Estely!"

Catherine Dowling

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Estely was prompt, courteous, and knowledgable when responding to my inquiries."

Leann Rhodes

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy and effective and better price than I expected"

Magdalena Coro

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service."

Fila Alvarez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super good service (Original) Súper buen servicio"

Nick Dobrodey

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a lot of years I'm thinking over 35 years. I never had a incident or a problem where they were not there willing to help and give me the information or help me through the process"

Christian Shrake

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this location has been great! The agents are friendly and easy to get in touch with, and this location is easy to find. Their coverage is also surprisingly affordable, even for people on a tight budget. All in all, if one of my neighbors asks me for a recommendation I will be sure to point them to this location!"

Klean World

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and Estely helped me get some great coverage. It’s way more coverage for less than what I was paying! She also broke down the coverage line by line so I understood my policy. Tammy and team worked overboard to make sure my covered didn’t lapse. Overall I got a quality agent, more coverage and I’m saving a Ton. Call Tammy!"

Umair Imtiaz

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and rest of the staff are very knowledgeable they have setup may auto and home insurance with best price."

Clayton Duncan

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody has been the best agent I've ever worked with. He is kind, professional, and responsive. If I could, I'd give him 7 out of 5 stars. Definitely go to Cody for your home and auto needs!"

Marta Sorto

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Estely"

Edgar Blanco

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is GREAT!!!"

Shifuddin Babor

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and good deal. I switched my insurance and saving here."

Leanne Bereznak

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so pleased with the experience I had at this insurance agency! Estely was very helpful and so pleasant to talk to!"

Rodney Hall

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to deal with very professional and prompt."

Nancy Villatoro

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estely was super helpful and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the time she took to explain all my options."

Cameron Marzola

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm - Tammy Count's office for your insurance needs. Her team is very resourceful and pleasent, and I saved a lot of money on my new policies! The coverage is excellent too! A+++"

Ronald LeFevers

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best treat you like family very positive easy to talk to.Estley is very professional great attitude she explained our home and auto insurance policy the rates outstanding and state farm has a program that rewards to service members with lower rates."

Lisa Griffith

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Brianna Walker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Counts helped me out a lot with my insurance and was really respectful and understanding when i was having issues and she is a great employee at state farm the best one I've spoken to."

ronald christy

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estely was very thorough in her explanation of coverage for me. She also handled it promptly and gave me options that were easy to understand and work with."

Trevor Hill

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to get in touch with"

Daniel D'Alessandro

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estelle was punctual and got everything done smoothly in a friendly and concise manner."

Kate Jordan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tammy Counts for a long time and everyone in her office is always so helpful and friendly. Estely, helped me with getting insurance on my new RV and was very quick and efficient. Thank you!"